CHINA TOPIX

Updated 11:29 AM EDT, Tue, Jun 16, 2020

Make CT Your Homepage

hungary

Not real?

Dark Energy Doesn’t Exist, Argues New Scientific Paper

In the new work, researchers led by PhD student Gábor Rácz of Eötvös Loránd University in Hungary question the existence of dark energy and suggest an alternative explanation.

Portugal

Portugal vs Hungary UEFA Euro 2016: Match Preview, Prediction, Full Squads and Live-Streaming Info

Watch the live stream of the Portugal vs Hungary Euro 2016 football match at 6 p.m. CET local time (12 p.m. ET) on June 22, 2016.

Hungary

Euro 2016 Live Stream: Iceland vs. Hungary Football Match Preview, Prediction, Squads and Watch Online Info

Hungary will take on Iceland in a Group F match at the ongoing UEFA European Championships 2016 at Stade Velodrome in Marseille on Saturday. Meanwhile, Portugal will face Austria in Saturday's other Group F match that starts at at 9 p.m. CET (3 p.m. ET) in Parc de Princes in Paris.

3D Map

Laser Technology and Computer Algorithms to Help Monitor Nature Reserve Areas

Aircraft with laser technology and computer algorithms will help ecologists monitor nature reserve areas that cover large distances.

Hungary and Russia

Russia Extends Gas Supply Deal With Hungary

Russia and Hungary have agreed to extend the gas supply contract between the 2 countries. Hungary also says Russia's big role in EU's economy cannot be brushed aside.

Budapest

Hungarians Protest Against Internet Tax

Thousands of Hungarians gathered in Budapest on Sunday to demand the withdrawal of a legislation which will impose a tax on the use of internet.

Real Time Analytics